Close

Promotion-Code

The given promotion code is invalid. Please enter a valid promotion code or leave the field empty.

Adjust Search for availabilities without entering a promotion code.
×

×

×

×

Rate our booking process

Share this page with friends on Google+
Visit B&B HOTELS on YouTube.
Visit B&B HOTELS on Pinterest.
Subscribe to our free newsletter now!
Menschen im Head Office
  • People at the head office

    Each of our 80 employees give our company its face. Learn more about our employees and their experiences at B&B HOTELS.

     

    Nizar

    Nizar, IT, IT-Systemadministator

    "I have been able to deepen my professional experience at B&B HOTELS in many future-oriented IT projects, e.g. I have recently coordinated the virtualization of all workstations of over 80 B&B hotels.

    Working on new, innovative service ideas, which our guests and our hotels profit from, is very appealing.
    I am particularly motivated because my work is always valued by my superiors. For my involvement in successful IT projects, I was awarded the B&B HOTELS Added Value Award."

     
    Natalie

    Natalie, Office Services, Administration Assistant

    "Working in this department is particularly fun, because it is so varied. I like the direct, international contact to customers, service providers as well as to the managers and employees of all B&B hotels.
    The flat hierarchies at B&B HOTELS allow me to have a friendly contact with my superiors and a simple communication with the heads of department and the management. At B&B HOTELS there is an environment with open doors, so you always feel welcome in the individual departments.
    In addition, my own opinion on various topics is very important. Despite my short time in the head office, I am left with many decisions, so that I can act independently, which gives me a lot of self-confidence."

     
    Kathrin

    Kathrin, Finance, JDE Specialist

    "I started working in the B&B HOTELS Head Office as an accountant and was in charge of 18 hotels in southern Germany. In mid 2015 I evolved into the function of a JDE specialist and since then I am in charge of our accountings’ ERP system. Within a large project I could swith over 30 hotels to a central use.
    I like how I was received by B&B HOTELS and my department and it’s nice that I can arrange my tasks in a flexible way, so that in the morning I don’t know what my day will bring. Every day I learn new things and the superiors always have an open ear."

     
    Jörg

    Jörg, Operations, Regional Manager and Teamleader Purchasing

    "My field of work has been expanding steadily. Of initially 16 hotels, I now manage a steadily growing number of currently 40 hotels. In addition, I was able to develop and take up the position of teamleader of purchasing, which has brought personnel management into focus.
    My job is very diverse and versatile. The different contacts and personalities as well as my function as a link between hotels and head office make this area very interesting and exciting. Unforeseen events that require quick response, as well as long-term planning projects bring a good balance to the daily work.
    B&B HOTELS gives me the opportunity to contribute my own forward-oriented ideas."

     
    Mandy

    Mandy, IT, International PMS Manager

    "In my function I am responsible for the hotels’ reservation system. This includes the management of the interfaces to other systems such as the website and the online check-in, recently awarded with a business award. This means that close cooperation with other departments and hotels is necessary and there are always interesting challenges and project tasks.
    I have been working at B&B HOTELS since 2004 and have been working at the head office since 2006. B&B HOTELS has offered me very good development possibilities in the last twelve years. I have developed from a receptionist in a hotel to an international PMS manager with personnel responsibility."

Schließen

Promotion-Code

Der von Ihnen angegebene Promotion Code ist ungültig. Bitte hinterlegen Sie einen gültigen Promotion Code oder lassen dieses Feld leer.

Korrigieren Verfügbarkeit ohne Promotion Code prüfen
×

×

×

×

Bewerten Sie unseren Buchungsprozess

Teilen Sie diese Seite mit Freunden auf Google+
B&B HOTELS auf YouTube besuchen.
B&B HOTELS auf Pinterest besuchen.
Jetzt kostenlosen Newsletter abonnieren!
Menschen im Head Office
  • Menschen im Head Office

    Erst durch jeden einzelnen der über 80 Mitarbeiter erhält unser Unternehmen ein Gesicht. Erfahren Sie mehr von unseren Mitarbeitern und ihren Erfahrungen bei B&B HOTELS.

     

    Nizar

    Nizar, IT Abteilung, IT-Systemadministrator

    Ich konnte bei B&B HOTELS meine beruflichen Erfahrungen in zahlreichen zukunftsorientierten IT-Projekten vertiefen, z.B. habe ich zuletzt die Virtualisierung aller Arbeitsplätze von über 80 B&B Hotels koordiniert.
    Reizvoll ist die Mitarbeit an den bei uns im Vordergrund stehenden neuen, innovativen Serviceideen, von denen unsere Gäste sowie unsere Hotels profitieren. Besonders motivierend empfinde ich, dass meine Arbeit von meinen Vorgesetzten stets wertgeschätzt wird. Für meinen Einsatz in erfolgreichen IT-Projekten wurde ich mit dem B&B HOTELS Added Value Award ausgezeichnet.

     
    Natalie

    Natalie, Office Services, Administration Assistant

    Die Arbeit in diesem Bereich macht mir besonders Spaß, weil sie so abwechslungsreich ist. Mir gefällt der direkte, auch internationale Kontakt zu Kunden, Dienstleistern sowie zu den Managern und Mitarbeitern aller B&B Hotels.
    Die flachen Hierarchien bei B&B HOTELS ermöglichen mir einen freundschaftlichen Kontakt per „Du“ mit meiner Vorgesetzten und eine einfache Kommunikation mit den Abteilungsleitern und der Geschäftsführung. Bei B&B HOTELS herrscht ein Umfeld mit offenen Türen, sodass man sich in den einzelnen Abteilungen immer willkommen fühlt.
    Außerdem wird auf meine eigene Meinung zu verschiedenen Themen sehr viel Wert gelegt. Trotz meiner kurzen Zeit im Head Office wird mir bei vielen Entscheidungen freie Hand gelassen, sodass ich mich gefordert fühle, eigenständig zu handeln, was mir sehr viel Selbstbewusstsein verleiht.

     
    Kathrin

    Kathrin, Finance Abteilung, JDE Specialist

    Ich habe bei B&B HOTELS im Headquarter als Hotelbuchhalterin begonnen und 18 Hotels im Süden Deutschlands betreut. Mitte 2015 habe ich mich dann in die Funktion als JDE Specialist weiterentwickelt und betreue seitdem unser ERP System seitens der Buchhaltung. Innerhalb eines großen Projektes konnte ich in diesem Jahr bereits 30 unserer Hotels auf die zentrale Nutzung umstellen.
    Ich finde es schön, wie ich bei B&B HOTELS und in meiner Abteilung aufgenommen wurde und es ist toll, dass ich meine Arbeit flexibel gestalten kann und ich morgens noch nicht weiß wie der Tag verlaufen wird. Jeden Tag lerne ich neue Dinge dazu und die Vorgesetzten haben immer ein offenes Ohr.

     
    Jörg

    Jörg, Operations Abteilung, Regional Manager und Teamleader Purchasing

    Mein Aufgabengebiet hat sich stetig erweitert. Von anfänglich 16 Hotels betreue ich heute eine stetig wachsende Zahl von aktuell 40 Hotels. Zusätzlich konnte ich mich weiterentwickeln und habe die Funktion des Teamleaders Purchasing übernommen, was besonders den Bereich der Personalführung in den Fokus gerückt hat.
    Mein Aufgabengebiet ist sehr abwechslungsreich und vielseitig. Die unterschiedlichen Ansprechpartner und Persönlichkeiten sowie die Funktion als Bindeglied zwischen den Hotels und dem Head Office machen diesen Bereich sehr interessant und spannend. Unvorhergesehene Ereignisse, die eine schnelle Reaktion erfordern, als auch langfristig zu planende Projekte bringen eine gute Balance in das tägliche Arbeiten.
    B&B HOTELS gibt mir die Möglichkeit, eigene Ideen zukunftsorientiert einzubringen.

     
    Mandy

    Mandy, IT Abteilung, International PMS Manager

    In meiner Funktion verantworte ich das Hotelreservierungssystem. Dazu gehört die Betreuung der Schnittstellen zu anderen Systemen wie z.B. zur Website und dem mittlerweile mit einem Wirtschaftspreis ausgezeichneten Online Check-In. Somit ist eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Abteilungen und den Hotels notwendig und es ergeben sich immer wieder interessante Herausforderungen und Projektaufgaben.
    Ich arbeite bereits seit 2004 bei B&B HOTELS und bin seit 2006 im Head Office tätig. B&B HOTELS hat mir in den letzten zwölf Jahren sehr gute Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten geboten, so dass ich mich von der Rezeptionistin im Hotel zum International PMS Manager mit Personalverantwortung entwickelt habe.