Close

Promotion-Code

The given promotion code is invalid. Please enter a valid promotion code or leave the field empty.

Adjust Search for availabilities without entering a promotion code.
×

×

×

×

Rate our booking process

Share this page with friends on Google+
Visit B&B HOTELS on YouTube.
Visit B&B HOTELS on Pinterest.
Subscribe to our free newsletter now!
Terms
  • Collect. Enjoy and save in your sleep!

    Welcome to the B&B Club: discover the B&B Club Card and start saving money! Your loyalty is rewarded here: 10% discount on all overnight stays and breakfast, a free overnight stay after ten overnight stays, reservation service, and much more.

    You don’t have a B&B Club Card yet?

    Register now

    Terms of Participation in the B&B Club Card Programme

    The B&B Club Card programme rewards your loyalty as a guest in the participating B&B hotels in Germany. Participation in the B&B Club Card programme entitles you, for example, to obtain price discounts on overnight stays in a B&B hotel in Germany, and also allows you to have the number of your overnight stays in a B&B hotel in Germany credited to a participant account that has been set up for you. 10 credited overnight stays on your participant account entitle you to a voucher for a free overnight stay at a B&B hotel in Germany (B&B Club Card overnight stay voucher). The B&B Club Card programme is operated, and the B&B Club Card issued, by B&B HOTELS GmbH, Altkönigstraße 10, 65239 Hochheim am Main (hereinafter referred to as "B&B").

     

    1 Participation in the B&B Club Card Programme

    1.1. Only individual natural persons aged 18 years or over are eligible to participate in the B&B Club Card programme. Registrations of several people under one participant account and multiple registrations of individual persons is not permitted. The participant requires an e-mail address to participate in the programme.

     

    1.2. There is an annual fee of €44.00 for participation in the B&B Club Card programme (hereinafter, "annual fee"). The annual fee is payable on receipt of the application by B&B. Upon receipt of the annual fee, B&B creates, on behalf of the participant, a B&B Club Card participant account (hereinafter, "participant account") and a B&B Club Card. When the participant receives the B&B Club Card, he must sign it immediately at the designated place.

     

    1.3. The B&B Club Card remains the property of B&B. It is not transferable and may only be used by the participant. It shall be regarded as a membership card and, on cessation of participation in the B&B Club Card programme, must be returned immediately to B&B.

     

    1.4. Participation in the B&B Club Card programme commences from the point in time at which the participant, after making a complete and accurate application for participation in the B&B Club Card programme, receives a personalized Club Card (hereinafter, "commencement of participation"). On receipt, the customer must sign the Club Card immediately at the designated place.

     

    1.5. The participant can view his participant account over the . The overview of the accumulated overnight stays in a B&B hotel in Germany, drawn up and stored on the Internet by B&B, are deemed to be correct and complete, unless the participant files an objection in writing within four weeks of the end of the month. The overviews are updated within 5 working days after an overnight stay by the participant in a B&B hotel under the B&B Club Card programme.

     

    1.6. The participant is responsible both for using and for keeping his access data secret during his participation in the B&B Club Card programme. The participant shall tend to the care of his access data and password to prevent misuse by third parties. Dissemination of the password is not permitted. If the participant loses his B&B Club Card, he must report the loss to B&B immediately.

     

    1.7. The participant is obliged to notify B&B immediately in writing of any changes to the details given by him when applying for participation in the B&B Club Card programme.

     

    2 Price Discounts

    2.1. Presentation of the B&B Club Card upon arrival at the reception of a B&B hotel entitles the participant to a discount of 10% on the room price for an overnight stay in a B&B hotel in Germany. The discount will also be granted on fair and event rates. The B&B Club Card holder is only granted the price discount on his room. Price discounts on bookings via external hotel reservation systems and on special offer prices for overnight stays are excluded.

     

    2.2. Presentation of the B&B Club Card upon arrival at the reception of a B&B hotel entitles the participant to a discount of 10% on the regular B&B breakfast price. The discounted breakfast rate applies to all guests in the room of the card holder.

     

    2.3. If the participant telephones to reserve a room by 19 o’clock on the 4th day prior to his desired arrival, B&B will endeavour to ensure the availability of a room ("4-day advance reservation service"). A particular room type cannot be guaranteed. The 4-day advance reservation service cannot be provided within trade fair, event and regional high-season periods.

     

    3 Acquisition of B&B Club Card Overnight Stay Vouchers

    3.1. In order to receive a credit for an overnight stay in a B&B hotel in Germany, the participant must observe the following concerning room reservation and arrival: a) In the case of online reservations, the participant must log in to the B&B homepage using the designated log-in window; in the case of reservations in a B&B hotel made by telephone or in writing, the participant must provide the number of his B&B Club Card without being requested to do so. b) Upon arrival, the participant must present his B&B Club Card to the reception of a B&B hotel without being requested to do so.

     

    3.2. Overnight stays that have been booked via external hotel reservation systems, tour operators or travel agents are not credited to the participant account. Similarly, overnight stays that are redeemed or paid for by means of vouchers (see 3.3) or stays that are billed at reduced special offer prices are not credited to the participant account. Only one overnight stay credit is granted per overnight stay and participant.

     

    3.3. For every 10 credited overnight stays on the participant account, the participant receives a B&B Club Card overnight stay voucher (hereinafter, "voucher").

     

    3.4. Credited overnight stays remain registered on a participant account for 24 months after they have been credited. After this period, they are forfeited without compensation.

     

    3.5. Vouchers are automatically assigned to the participant after 10 credited overnight stays. Whenever the participant wishes to utilize a voucher, he must present it in original form in the B&B hotels together with the B&B Club Card.

     

    3.6. A voucher is valid for 24 months after the date of issue.

     

    3.7. Vouchers cannot be exchanged or replaced. Conversion of the voucher to monetary value and its payment or settlement in cash is excluded.

     

    3.8. Vouchers are only valid in original form. Vouchers that have been lost are not refunded or replaced by B&B. Vouchers are not transferable to third parties and are valid only in combination with a B&B Club Card.

     

    4 Redeeming B&B Club Card Overnight Stay Vouchers

    4.1. Vouchers may only be redeemed in exchange for a weekend stay, i.e. for an overnight stay on a Friday, Saturday or Sunday, or on a public holiday and the day before a public holiday, during the opening hours of the reception of a B&B hotel.

     

    4.2. A voucher applies to an overnight stay, in a single, double or family room as well as an accessible room without breakfast, in a B&B hotel in Germany.

     

    4.3. The redemption of vouchers is subject to availability of the rooms. Please contact the desired B&B hotel in a timely manner. The vouchers may not be redeemed during trade fair and event periods.

     

    5 Termination

    5.1. The term of the agreement concerning the participation in the B&B Club Card programme, entered into by and between B&B and the participant, continues for a period of one year from commencement of participation. It is extended by a further year at a time, unless terminated by either party two months prior to expiry of the contractual term.

     

    5.2. This does not affect the right to terminate the agreement for good cause. Good cause exists for B&B, in particular, if the participant (I) has provided incorrect details on, or in connection with, the application for participation in the B&B Club Card programme or concerning subsequent changes to the details on the application, (II) forwards the B&B Club Card and/or the access data to his participant account, without entitlement, to third parties, (III) has not paid the annual fee.

     

    5.3. Any termination requires written form.

     

    5.4. Once the termination becomes effective, the B&B Club Card may no longer be used. The card must be immediately returned to B&B.

     

    5.5. It is not possible, in the event of cessation of participation in the B&B Club Card programme, to transfer overnight stays for which credits have been acquired to another participant account.

     

    6 Liability

    6.1. Concerning damage that the participant incurs in connection with participation in the B&B Club Card programme, B&B is only liable for wilful intent and gross negligence.

     

    6.2. Compensation is limited to foreseeable, typically occurring damage. The right to assert claims for contributory negligence is not affected.

     

    6.3. The limitations of liability pursuant to the aforementioned 6.1 and 6.2 do not apply in the event of injury to life, limb or health or to claims pursuant to the Produkthaftungsgesetz (Product Liability Act) or to cases in which the law prohibits such limitations of liability.

     

    7 Acceptance of the Terms of Participation

    By signing the application for participation in the B&B Club Card programme, the participant accepts these terms of participation.

     

    8 Amendments to the Terms of Participation or Conditions

    8.1. B&B is entitled to amend the terms of participation at any time, particularly concerning price reductions for an overnight stay in a B&B hotel in Germany. In the event of amendments to the terms of participation, B&B shall take appropriate account of the interests of participants.

     

    8.2. The participant is given advanced written notification of the amended terms of participation at the address last indicated by the participant. The participant has the right to terminate his participation in the B&B Club Card programme within 6 weeks of the date of the postmark on the notification, subject to 2 months' notice. 5.4 applies mutatis mutandis.

     

    9 Miscellaneous

    9.1. B&B and its partners may interrupt the online availability of the participant account for reasonable periods to carry out refinements to, or maintenance of, the online programme.

     

    9.2. This agreement is governed by German law. The place of performance is Hochheim am Main.

     

    As of March 2016

     

    DOWNLOAD

    To display Terms of Participation as PDF file you need the Adobe Acrobat or a similar program, which can be downloaded here.

    Terms of Participation as PDF (30 KB)

Schließen

Promotion-Code

Der von Ihnen angegebene Promotion Code ist ungültig. Bitte hinterlegen Sie einen gültigen Promotion Code oder lassen dieses Feld leer.

Korrigieren Verfügbarkeit ohne Promotion Code prüfen
×

×

×

×

Bewerten Sie unseren Buchungsprozess

Teilen Sie diese Seite mit Freunden auf Google+
B&B HOTELS auf YouTube besuchen.
B&B HOTELS auf Pinterest besuchen.
Jetzt kostenlosen Newsletter abonnieren!
Bedingungen
  • Sammeln. Genießen. Im Schlaf sparen!

    Willkommen im B&B Club: Entdecken Sie die B&B Club Card und sparen Sie bares Geld! Hier wird Ihre Treue belohnt: Immer 10% Rabatt auf Übernachtung und Frühstück, Gratis-Übernachtung nach 10 Übernachtungen, Reservierungsservice und vieles mehr.

    Noch keine B&B Club Card?

    Jetzt registrieren

    Teilnahmebedingungen für die Teilnahme am B&B Club Card Programm

    Das B&B Club Card Programm belohnt Ihre Treue als Gast in den teilnehmenden B&B Hotels in Deutschland. Mit der Teilnahme am B&B Club Card Programm erhalten Sie u. a. Preisnachlässe für Übernachtungen in einem B&B Hotel in Deutschland sowie die Möglichkeit, die Anzahl Ihrer Hotelübernachtungen in einem B&B Hotel in Deutschland auf einem für Sie eingerichteten Teilnehmerkonto gutschreiben zu lassen. Bei Erreichen von 10 gutgeschriebenen Übernachtungen auf Ihrem Teilnehmerkonto erhalten Sie einen Gutschein für eine Gratis-Übernachtung in einem B&B Hotel in Deutschland (B&B Club Card Übernachtungsgutschein). Betreiber des B&B Club Card Programms und Herausgeber der B&B Club Card ist die B&B HOTELS GmbH, Altkönigstraße 10, 65239 Hochheim am Main (nachfolgend „B&B“).

     

    1 Teilnahme am B&B Club Card Programm

    1.1. Teilnahmeberechtigt am B&B Club Card Programm sind ausschließlich einzelne natürliche Personen, die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben. Anmeldungen mehrerer Personen unter einem Teilnehmerkonto sowie Mehrfachanmeldungen von Einzelpersonen sind unzulässig. Der Teilnehmer benötigt eine E-Mail-Adresse, um am Programm teilzunehmen.

     

    1.2. Die Teilnahme am B&B Club Card Programm kostet jährlich 44,00 € (nachfolgend kurz „Jahresbeitrag“). Der Jahresbeitrag ist mit Eingang des Antrags bei B&B fällig. Nach Eingang des Jahresbeitrags bei B&B erstellt B&B für den Teilnehmer ein B&B Club Card Teilnehmerkonto (nachfolgend kurz „Teilnehmerkonto“) sowie eine B&B Club Card. Der Teilnehmer hat die B&B Club Card nach Erhalt sofort an der hierfür vorgesehenen Stelle zu unterzeichnen.

     

    1.3. Die B&B Club Card bleibt Eigentum von B&B. Sie ist nicht übertragbar und darf nur von dem Teilnehmer persönlich genutzt werden. Sie gilt als Mitgliedskarte und ist nach Beendigung der Teilnahme am B&B Club Card Programm unverzüglich an B&B zurückzugeben.

     

    1.4. Die Teilnahme am B&B Club Card Programm beginnt bereits ab dem Zeitpunkt, in dem der Teilnehmer einen Antrag auf Teilnahme am B&B Club Card Programm vollständig und richtig ausgefüllt hat und der Teilnehmer eine personalisierte Club Card erhalten hat (nachfolgend kurz „Teilnahmebeginn“). Die Club Card ist von dem Kunden sofort nach Erhalt auf der dafür vorgesehenen Stelle zu unterschreiben.

     

    1.5. Der Teilnehmer hat die Möglichkeit, sein Teilnehmerkonto über einzusehen. Die von B&B erstellte und im Internet hinterlegte Übersicht über die Anzahl der gesammelten Übernachtungen in einem B&B Hotel in Deutschland gilt als richtig und vollständig, wenn der Teilnehmer nicht binnen vier Wochen nach Monatsende schriftlich widerspricht. Die Übersichten werden zeitverzögert innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach einer im Rahmen des B&B Club Card Programms gutzuschreibenden Übernachtung des Teilnehmers in einem B&B Hotel aktualisiert.

     

    1.6. Der Teilnehmer ist verantwortlich für die Verwendung und die Geheimhaltung seiner Zugangsdaten während seiner Teilnahme am B&B Club Card Programm. Der Teilnehmer kümmert sich um die Obhut seiner Zugangsdaten und des Passwortes, um eine missbräuchliche Benutzung durch Dritte zu vermeiden. Eine Weitergabe des Passwortes ist nicht zulässig. Der Teilnehmer hat den Verlust der B&B Club Card unverzüglich B&B anzuzeigen.

     

    1.7. Der Teilnehmer ist verpflichtet, jede Änderung der von ihm in dem Antrag auf Teilnahme am B&B Club Card Programm gemachten Angaben unverzüglich B&B schriftlich mitzuteilen.

     

    2 Preisnachlässe

    2.1. Gegen Vorlage der B&B Club Card bei Anreise an der Rezeption eines B&B Hotels, erhält der Teilnehmer auf die Übernachtung in einem B&B Hotel in Deutschland einen Preisnachlass in Höhe von 10% auf den Zimmerpreis. Der Preisnachlass wird auch auf Messe- und Eventraten gewährt. Ein Preisnachlass wird nur dem B&B Club Card Inhaber auf dessen (das vom Club Card Inhaber bewohnte) Zimmer gewährt. Preisnachlässe auf Buchungen über externe Hotelreservierungssysteme sowie auf Angebotspreise für Übernachtungen sind ausgeschlossen.

     

    2.2. Gegen Vorlage der B&B Club Card erhält der Teilnehmer einen Preisnachlass von 10% auf den B&B Frühstückspreis. Die rabattierte Frühstücksrate gilt für alle Gäste im Zimmer des Karteninhabers.

     

    2.3. Reserviert der Teilnehmer bis zum 4. Tag vor gewünschter Anreise, 19 Uhr, telefonisch ein Zimmer, bemüht sich B&B um die Verfügbarkeit eines Zimmers („4-Tage-Voraus-Reservierungsservice“). Ein bestimmter Zimmertyp kann nicht garantiert werden. Der 4-Tage-Voraus-Reservierungsservice kann nicht innerhalb von Messe-, Event- und regionalen Hochsaisonzeiten gewährt werden.

     

    3 Erwerb von B&B Club Card Übernachtungsgutscheinen

    3.1. Um die Gutschrift einer Übernachtung in einem B&B Hotel in Deutschland auf seinem Teilnehmerkonto zu erhalten, hat der Teilnehmer bei Zimmerreservierung und Anreise in einem B&B Hotel folgendes zu beachten: a) Bei Online-Reservierungen hat sich der Teilnehmer auf der B&B Homepage über das dafür vorgesehene Log-in Fenster anzumelden; bei telefonischen oder schriftlichen Reservierungen in einem B&B Hotel hat der Teilnehmer seine Kartennummer seiner B&B Club Card unaufgefordert mitzuteilen. b) Der Teilnehmer hat bei Anreise seine B&B Club Card an der Rezeption eines B&B Hotels unaufgefordert vorzulegen.

     

    3.2. Übernachtungen, die über externe Hotelreservierungssysteme, Reiseveranstalter oder Reisemittler gebucht wurden, werden nicht auf dem Teilnehmerkonto gutgeschrieben. Ebenso werden Übernachtungen, die mittels Gutschein (vgl. Ziffer 3.3) eingelöst bzw. bezahlt oder Aufenthalte, die zu reduzierten Angebotspreisen abgerechnet werden, nicht auf dem Teilnehmerkonto gutgeschrieben. Pro Übernachtung und Teilnehmer wird immer nur eine Übernachtungsgutschrift erteilt.

     

    3.3. Für jeweils 10 gutgeschriebene Übernachtungen auf dem Teilnehmerkonto erhält der Teilnehmer je einen B&B Club Card Übernachtungsgutschein (nachfolgend kurz „Gutschein“).

     

    3.4. Gutgeschriebene Übernachtungen bleiben 24 Monate lang nach Gutschrift auf einem Teilnehmerkonto registriert. Nach diesem Zeitraum verfallen sie ersatzlos.

     

    3.5. Gutscheine werden dem Teilnehmer automatisch nach 10 gutgeschriebenen Übernachtungen zugestellt. Der Gutschein ist im Original bei Inanspruchnahme zusammen mit der B&B Club Card in den B&B Hotels vorzulegen.

     

    3.6. Ein Gutschein hat eine Gültigkeit von 24 Monaten ab dem Ausstellungsdatum.

     

    3.7. Gutscheine können nicht ausgetauscht oder ersetzt werden. Eine Umrechnung des Gutscheins in einen Geldwert und dessen Auszahlung in bar bzw. Verrechnung ist ausgeschlossen.

     

    3.8. Gutscheine sind nur im Original gültig. Abhanden gekommene Gutscheine werden durch B&B nicht erstattet oder ersetzt. Gutscheine sind nicht auf Dritte übertragbar, sondern nur in Verbindung mit einer B&B Club Card gültig.

     

    4 Einlösen von B&B Club Card Übernachtungsgutscheinen

    4.1. Gutscheine können nur für einen Aufenthalt am Wochenende, d. h. für eine Übernachtung am Freitag, Samstag oder Sonntag oder an einem Feiertag sowie am Vortag eines Feiertages, während der Öffnungszeiten der Rezeption in einem B&B Hotel eingelöst werden.

     

    4.2. Ein Gutschein gilt für eine Übernachtung in einem B&B Hotel in Deutschland in einem Einzel-, Doppel- oder Familienzimmer sowie barrierefreien Zimmer ohne Frühstück.

     

    4.3. Die Einlösung von Gutscheinen steht unter dem Vorbehalt von entsprechender Verfügbarkeit der Zimmer. Bitte nehmen Sie rechtzeitig Kontakt mit dem gewünschten B&B Hotel auf. Die Gutscheine sind während Messe- und Eventzeiten nicht einlösbar.

     

    5 Kündigung

    5.1. Der zwischen B&B und dem Teilnehmer geschlossene Vertrag über die Teilnahme am B&B Club Card Programm läuft ab Teilnahmebeginn für die Dauer von einem Jahr. Er verlängert sich jeweils um ein weiteres Jahr, wenn er nicht von einer Vertragspartei zwei Monate vor Ablauf der Vertragslaufzeit gekündigt wird.

     

    5.2. Hiervon bleibt das Recht zur Kündigung des Vertrages aus wichtigem Grund unberührt. Ein wichtiger Grund liegt für B&B insbesondere vor, wenn der Teilnehmer (I) auf oder im Zusammenhang mit dem Antrag zur Teilnahme am B&B Club Card Programm oder bei nachträglichen Änderungen der Angaben auf dem Antrag unrichtige Angaben gemacht hat, (II) die B&B Club Card und/oder die Zugangsdaten zu seinem Teilnehmerkonto unberechtigterweise an Dritte weitergibt, (III) die Jahresgebühr nicht bezahlt.

     

    5.3. Jede Kündigung bedarf der Schriftform.

     

    5.4. Mit Wirksamwerden der Kündigung darf die B&B Club Card nicht mehr benutzt werden. Die Karte ist unverzüglich an B&B zurückzusenden.

     

    5.5. Eine Übertragung von gutgeschriebenen Übernachtungen bei Beendigung der Teilnahme am B&B Club Card Programm auf ein anderes Teilnehmerkonto ist nicht möglich.

     

    6 Haftung

    6.1. Für Schäden, die dem Teilnehmer im Zusammenhang mit der Teilnahme an dem B&B Club Card Programm entstehen, haftet B&B nur für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit.

     

    6.2. Der Schadenersatz beschränkt sich auf die Höhe des vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schadens. Die Geltendmachung von Mitverschulden bleibt unberührt.

     

    6.3. Die Haftungsbegrenzungen nach vorstehenden Ziffern 6.1 und 6.2 gelten nicht bei Verletzung von Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit sowie für Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz sowie in den Fällen, in denen das Gesetz solche Haftungsbegrenzungen verbietet.

     

    7 Anerkennung der Teilnahmebedingungen

    Mit Unterzeichnung des Antrags auf Teilnahme am B&B Club Card Programms erkennt der Teilnehmer diese Teilnahmebedingungen an.

     

    8 Änderung der Teilnahmebedingungen oder Konditionen

    8.1. B&B ist berechtigt, jederzeit Änderungen in den Teilnahmebedingungen, insbesondere hinsichtlich der Preisermäßigungen bei Übernachtung in einem B&B Hotel in Deutschland vorzunehmen. Bei einer Änderung der Teilnahmebedingungen wird B&B die Interessen der Teilnehmer angemessen berücksichtigen.

     

    8.2. Die geänderten Teilnahmebedingungen werden dem Teilnehmer vorab schriftlich unter der von dem Teilnehmer zuletzt angegebenen Adresse mitgeteilt. Der Teilnehmer hat das Recht, die Teilnahme am B&B Club Card Programm innerhalb von 6 Wochen nach dem Datum des Poststempels der Mitteilung unter Einhaltung einer Kündigungsfrist von 2 Monaten zu kündigen. Ziffer 5.4 gilt entsprechend.

     

    9 Sonstiges

    9.1. B&B und seine Partner können für Weiterentwicklungen oder Instandsetzungen des Online-Programmes die Online-Verfügbarkeit des Teilnehmerkontos im Internet für angemessene Zeiträume unterbrechen.

     

    9.2. Es gilt deutsches Recht. Erfüllungsort ist Hochheim am Main.

     

    Stand März 2016

     

    DOWNLOAD

    Zum Anzeigen der Teilnahmebedingungen als PDF benötigen Sie den Adobe Acrobat oder ein ähnliches Programm, welches Sie sich hier herunterladen können.

    Teilnahmebedingungen als PDF (31 KB)