Close

Promotion-Code

The given promotion code is invalid. Please enter a valid promotion code or leave the field empty.

Adjust Search for availabilities without entering a promotion code.
×

×

×

×

Rate our booking process

Share this page with friends on Google+
Visit B&B HOTELS on YouTube.
Visit B&B HOTELS on Pinterest.
Subscribe to our free newsletter now!

Map

Map

Open map of Germany

Book in Germany

Overview map of our hotels in Germany

Open hotel map
Open map of Europe

Book in Europe

Overview map of our hotels in Europa

Open hotel map
Privacy Policy
  • Recording of personal data

    Please enter your personal data only in the following cases:

    • When making, changing or cancelling a hotel reservation
    • When subscribing to the B&B Newsletter
    • When participating in a prize competition, prize drawing or survey
    • When initiating contact with us because you have a question or problem
    • When signing up for the B&B Club Card program or logging into your B&B Club Card account
    • When creating a B&B customer account (B&B Login) and when logging into that account
    Use of personal data

    Your personal data will only be used for the following purposes:

    • To confirm, guarantee and document your room reservation
    • For administrative purposes
    • To simplify the navigation and reservation process on our website (recognition)
    • To send you news by e-mail about B&B Hotel products and services, to inform you of special offers and to request feedback that will help us to provide you with even better service
    • Your personal data are only for internal use by B&B Hotels and will never be passed on to third parties.
    Changing personal data

    You have the right to edit, correct or delete your personal data at any time. You may request information about saved data relating to you, the data's origin and recipients as well as the reason the data were saved at any time.
    In order to exercise this right, please contact:

     

    B&B HOTELS GmbH
    Altkönigstraße 10
    65239 Hochheim am Main
    Germany
    E-mail: to this e-mail address
    Phone: +49 (0)6146 9090 0
    Fax: +49 (0)6146 9090 111

    Data privacy

    B&B HOTELS GmbH pledges to comply with all relevant data privacy laws at all times and to refrain from transferring the data to third parties. 

    Wording of the declaration of consent to the data privacy policy. If you have declared your consent to the B&B HOTELS GmbH data privacy policy, you may read the exact wording of the declaration at any time here:

    "In order to process your hotel reservation and your overnight stays, B&B HOTELS GmbH ("B&B") requires certain personal information from you. By completing and sending the form, you transmit your personal data to B&B and consent to B&B collecting, processing, saving, editing and using your data for advertising and marketing purposes and sending you information by mail or by e-mail, fax or telephone. The declaration of consent to the use of personal data is given for these purposes only.

    B&B pledges to comply with all relevant data privacy laws at all times and to refrain from transferring the data to third parties.

    You may read your declaration of consent to the data privacy policy at any time. Furthermore, you may revoke your consent for B&B making future use of your data at any time. You may request information about saved data relating to you, the data's origin and recipients as well as the reason the data were saved at any time. Please contact the B&B data privacy officer to request this information (mailing address: B&B HOTELS GmbH, Altkönigstraße 10, 65239 Hochheim am Main, Germany; e-mail: to this e-mail address; telephone: +49 (0) 6146 9090 0; fax: +49 (0) 6146 9090 111."

    Cookies

    When you visit our website, a "cookie" (a small text file) is persistently assigned to you and saved on the hard drive of your computer. The cookie allows you to be identified when you visit our website so that we can improve and customise our online service.

    Every time that you open a page when visiting our site, we also access technical information about your computer. This information consists of your IP (internet protocol) address, the operating system you use, your browser type and in some cases the address of a reference website. We collect this information for the purpose of improving the quality of your experience in visiting our website. We do not sell or provide this information to third parties.

    We employ Google Analytics, an analysis tool for websites, which provides us with an aggregate of data and a documentation service for the activities of our customers on our website. When you visit our website, the cookies help us to track your visit and give us anonymous information on your search activities on our website. The Google Analytics tool allows us to improve your online experience and make our website more user-friendly. It in no way serves the purpose of accessing personal information that relates to you; it is never applied to your user profile when you are logged into our site.

    Most browsers automatically accept these cookies, but you can also delete them or use your browser settings to deactivate the acceptance of cookies. Since each browser is different, please see the "help" menu of your browser for information on changing your preferences regarding cookies. However, you cannot use some functions on the website if you do not accept the installation of cookies.

    Google Analytics

    We use Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). 
Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use our site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States.

    In case of activation of the IP anonymization, Google will truncate/anonymize the last octet of the IP address for Member States of the European Union as well as for other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. 
Only in exceptional cases, the full IP address is sent to and shortened by Google servers in the USA. 
On behalf of the website provider Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website provider. 
Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. 


    You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, please note that if you do this, you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. 
Furthermore you can prevent Google’s collection and use of data (cookies and IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en

    Further information concerning the terms and conditions of use and data privacy can be found at http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/gb.html or at https://www.google.de/intl/en_uk/policies/. 
Please note that on this website, Google Analytics code is supplemented by “gat._anonymizeIp();” to ensure an anonymized collection of IP addresses (so called IP-masking).

    Security

    In order to safeguard your security and guarantee a higher level of confidentiality, we use the SSL-EV encoding protocol (extended validation SSL certificate) on our website. When data are transmitted via the internet, your bank account and credit card details as well as all data input into forms are automatically encrypted.

    The SSL (secure socket layer) encryption system allows automatic encryption of the data before they are transferred online. When they arrive at our server, they are then decrypted with the help of a single-use key. Today the SSL system, which was developed by Netscape, is the most widespread solution and one of the best methods of securing the transfer of data. You can recognise whether you are on a secure page by the "s" in the web address (https://www.) as well as a closed lock symbol in the lower corner of your browser window. In compatible browsers, the title bar will also turn green and B&B HOTELS GmbH will appear in the certificate details.

    With a view to always offering you the best-performing tool in this field, we are constantly on the lookout, analysing the security systems of the future that we will employ as soon as they are fully developed.
    In order to use this system, you must only ensure that your browser is compatible with it (usually the versions higher than 3).

    Social plug-ins

    Our website uses social plug-ins ("plug-ins") from facebook.com, the social networking site, which is operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA ("Facebook"). The plug-ins can be recognised by the Facebook symbols (e.g. a white "f" on a blue tile or a thumbs-up symbol) or are labelled "Facebook social plug-in." The list and the appearance of Facebook plug-ins can be viewed here: http://developers.facebook.com/plugins.

    When you call up a page of our website which contains a plug-in of this sort, your browser establishes a direct connection with the Facebook server. The content of the plug-in is transferred to your browser directly from Facebook and integrated into the page by it. We therefore have no control over the amount of data that Facebook collects using this plug-in, and are providing the information below based on our best knowledge:

    The plug-in allows Facebook to receive the information that you have accessed the corresponding page of our website. If you are logged into Facebook, Facebook can correlate your visit with your Facebook account. When you interact with the plug-ins, for example by clicking the "like" button or submitting a comment, the corresponding information is transmitted by your browser directly to Facebook and saved there. If you are not a Facebook member, it is still possible that Facebook will become aware of your IP address and save it.

    To find out more about the purpose and extent of the data collection and the processing and use of the data by Facebook as well as your rights and options for changing the settings to protect your privacy, please see the Facebook data use policy: http://en-gb.facebook.com/about/privacy/.

    If you are a Facebook member and do not want Facebook to collect data about you from our website and correlate it with your Facebook membership data, you must log out of Facebook before visiting our website.

    It is also possible to use browser add-ons to block Facebook social plug-ins, for example Facebook Blocker.

Schließen

Promotion-Code

Der von Ihnen angegebene Promotion Code ist ungültig. Bitte hinterlegen Sie einen gültigen Promotion Code oder lassen dieses Feld leer.

Korrigieren Verfügbarkeit ohne Promotion Code prüfen
×

×

×

×

Bewerten Sie unseren Buchungsprozess

Teilen Sie diese Seite mit Freunden auf Google+
B&B HOTELS auf YouTube besuchen.
B&B HOTELS auf Pinterest besuchen.
Jetzt kostenlosen Newsletter abonnieren!

Map

Map

Deutschlandkarte öffnen

Buchen in Deutschland

Übersichtskarte unserer Hotels in Deutschland

Hotelkarte öffnen
Europakarte öffnen

Buchen in Europa

Übersichtskarte unserer Hotels in Europa

Hotelkarte öffnen
Datenschutz
  • Erfassen personenbezogener Daten

    Bitte tragen Sie Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zu Ihrer Person nur in diesen Fällen ein: 

    • im Rahmen einer Hotelzimmerreservierung, Stornierung oder Umbuchung
    • beim Abonnieren des B&B Newsletters
    • bei der Teilnahme an einem Gewinnspiel, einer Verlosung oder einer Umfrage
    • bei Kontaktaufnahme mit uns, bei einer Frage oder beim Auftreten eines Problems
    • bei der Registrierung zum B&B Club Card Programm und bei der Anmeldung zu Ihrem B&B Club Card Account
    • beim Anlegen eines B&B Kunden-Accounts („B&B Login“) und bei der Anmeldung zum B&B Login
    Verwendung der personenbezogenen Daten

    Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden nur zu folgenden Zwecken verwendet:

    • zur Bestätigung, Garantie und Dokumentation Ihrer Zimmerreservierung
    • zu Verwaltungszwecken
    • zum Vereinfachen der Navigation und des Reservierungsvorgangs auf unserer Website (Wiedererkennung)
    • Um Ihnen per E-Mail Neuigkeiten rund um die Produkte und Services von B&B HOTELS zukommen zu lassen und Sie über besondere Angebote sowie Umfragen zwecks Serviceverbesserung von B&B HOTELS zu informieren.

     

    Ihre persönlichen Daten werden keinesfalls an Dritte weitergegeben und dienen lediglich zum internen Gebrauch.

    Änderung von personenbezogenen Daten

    Sie haben das Recht, Ihre personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit abzuändern, zu korrigieren und zu löschen. Auf Anforderung erhalten Sie jederzeit Auskunft über die bezüglich Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger sowie den Zweck der Datenspeicherung. Um dieses Recht wahrzunehmen, wenden Sie sich bitte an:

     

    B&B HOTELS GmbH
    Altkönigstraße 10
    65239 Hochheim am Main
    E-Mail: an diese E-Mail Adresse
    Telefon: +49 (0)6146 9090 0
    Telefax: +49 (0)6146 9090 111

    Datenschutz

    Die B&B HOTELS GmbH verpflichtet sich, stets alle einschlägigen datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen zu beachten und die Daten nicht an Dritte weiterzugeben.

    Wortlaut der datenschutzrechtlichen Einwilligungserklärung. Sofern Sie gegenüber der B&B HOTELS GmbH eine datenschutzrechtliche Einwilligungserklärung abgegeben haben, können Sie deren Erklärungswortlaut jederzeit hier abrufen:

    „Um Ihre Hotelreservierung und Ihre Aufenthalte abwickeln zu können, benötigt die B&B HOTELS GmbH („B&B“) einige personenbezogenen Daten von Ihnen. Mit dem Ausfüllen und Absenden des Formulars leiten Sie personenbezogene Daten von sich an B&B und willigen ein, dass B&B Ihre Daten für Zwecke der Werbung und des Marketings erhebt, verarbeitet, speichert, verändert und nutzt und Ihnen per Post oder E-Mail, Telefax oder telefonisch Informationen zukommen lässt. Nur zu diesem Zwecke erfolgt die Einwilligung zur Verwendung der personenbezogenen Daten.

    B&B verpflichtet sich, stets alle einschlägigen datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen zu beachten und die Daten nicht an Dritte weiterzugeben.

    Sie können Ihre Einwilligungserklärung jederzeit abrufen sowie jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft gegenüber B&B widerrufen. Auf Anforderung erhalten Sie jederzeit Auskunft über die bezüglich Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger sowie den Zweck der Datenspeicherung. Bitte wenden Sie sich hierzu an den Datenschutzbeauftragten der B&B HOTELS GmbH (Postanschrift: B&B HOTELS GmbH, Altkönigstraße 10, 65239 Hochheim am Main, E-Mail: an diese E-Mail Adresse; Telefon: +49 (0) 6146 9090 0, Telefax: +49 (0) 6146 9090 111."

    Cookies

    Beim Besuch unserer Websites wird Ihnen ein « Cookie » (eine kleine Textdatei) dauerhaft zugeordnet, er wird auf der Festplatte Ihres Computers gespeichert. Der Cookie erlaubt Ihre Identifikation, wenn Sie unsere Sites besuchen, so dass wir unsere Online-Arbeit verbessern und individuell gestalten können.

    Wir erfassen auch jedes Mal, wenn Sie bei einem Besuch auf unseren Sites eine Seite öffnen, technische Informationen über Ihren Computer. Diese Informationen beinhalten Ihre IP (Internet-Protokoll)-Adresse, das verwendete Betriebssystem, den Typ des Browsers und gegebenenfalls die Adresse einer Referenz-Web-Site. Diese Informationen sammeln wir zu dem Zweck, die Qualität Ihrer Erfahrung bei einem Besuch unseres Sites zu verbessern, diese Informationen verkaufen bzw. überlassen wir nicht an Dritte.

     

    Die Mehrzahl der Browser akzeptiert automatisch diese Cookies, aber Sie können sie auch löschen oder die Ablehnung der Cookies aktivieren. Da die einzelnen Browser unterschiedlich sind, müssen Sie im « Hilfe »-Menü Ihres Browsers überprüfen, wie die Präferenzen hinsichtlich der Cookies geändert werden können. Allerdings können Sie dann manche Funktionen der Sites nicht nutzen, wenn Sie die Installation der Cookies ablehnen.

    Google Analytics

    Wir verwenden Google Analytics, ein Analyse-Instrument für Web-Sites, welches uns eine Gesamtheit von Daten und einen Dokumentationsservice zu den Aktivitäten unserer Kunden auf unserer Site liefert. Wenn Sie unsere Site besuchen, dienen uns die Cookies dazu, Ihren Besuch zu verfolgen und anonyme Informationen über Ihre Such-Aktivitäten auf unserer Site zu erhalten. Das Werkzeug Google Analytics Tool erlaubt uns, Ihre Online-Erfahrung besser zu gestalten und die Nutzerfreundlichkeit unserer Web-Sites zu erhöhen. In keinem Fall dient es dem Zweck, betreffende persönliche Informationen zu erheben, es wird auch nie auf Ihr Nutzer-Profil angewendet, wenn Sie auf unserer Site eingeschrieben sind.

    Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

     

    Auf unserer Website verwenden wir eine IP-Anonymisierung. Hierbei wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten und Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.
    Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.
    Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren.

    Nähere Informationen hierzu finden Sie unter https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de bzw. unter https://www.google.com/intl/de_DE/analytics/learn/privacy.html (allgemeine Informationen zu Google Analytics und Datenschutz). Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Webseite Google Analytics um den Code „gat._anonymizeIp();“ erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten.“

     

    Sicherheit

    Um Ihre Sicherheit und eine höhere Vertraulichkeit zu garantieren, wird auf unserer Site das Codierungsprotokoll SSL-EV (Extended-Validation-SSL-Zertifikate) verwendet. Bei der Übertragung von Daten über Internet werden Ihre Bankverbindung bzw. Kreditkartendaten sowie alle in den Formularen erfragten Angaben automatisch codiert.

     

    Das Codierungssystem SSL (Secure Socket Layer) erlaubt das automatische Chiffrieren der Daten, bevor sie ins Netz übertragen werden. Sie werden dann bei ihrer Ankunft auf unserem Server mit Hilfe eines nur einmal vorhandenen Schlüssels decodiert. Das von Netscape entwickelte System SSL ist heute die am weitesten verbreitete Lösung und eine der besten Möglichkeiten zur Sicherung von Datenübertragungen. Sie erkennen, dass Sie sich auf einer sicheren Seite befinden zum Einen an dem „s“ in der Webadresse (https://www.) und zum Anderen an einem geschlossenen Schloss-Symbol am unteren Rand des Browserfensters. Bei kompatiblen Browsern färbt sich die Browserzeile zudem grün und in den Zertifikatsdetails wird die B&B HOTELS GmbH ersichtlich.

     

    In dem Bestreben, Ihnen stets das leistungsfähigste Instrument auf diesem Gebiet anzubieten, halten wir ständig Ausschau und analysieren die Sicherungssysteme der Zukunft, die wir, sobald ihre Entwicklung ausgereift ist, einsetzen werden.

     

    Um dieses System zu verwenden, müssen Sie nur sicher gehen, dass Ihr Browser damit kompatibel ist (in der Regel sind dies die Versionen über 3).

    Social Plugins

    Unser Internetauftritt verwendet Social Plugins ("Plugins") des sozialen Netzwerkes facebook.com, welches von der Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA ("Facebook") betrieben wird. Die Plugins sind an dem Facebook erkennbar (z.B. weißes „f“ auf blauer Kachel oder ein „Daumen hoch“-Zeichen) oder sind mit dem Zusatz "Facebook Social Plugin" gekennzeichnet. Die Liste und das Aussehen der Facebook kann hier eingesehen werden: http://developers.facebook.com/plugins

     

    Wenn Sie eine Web-Site unseres Internetauftritts aufrufen, die ein solches Plugin enthält, baut Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit dem Server von Facebook auf. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird von Facebook direkt an Ihren Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die Webseite eingebunden. Wir haben daher keinen Einfluss auf den Umfang der Daten, die Facebook mit Hilfe dieses Plugins erhebt und informieren Sie daher entsprechend unserem Kenntnisstand:

     

    Durch die Einbindung der Plugins erhält Facebook die Information, dass Sie die entsprechende Seite unseres Internetauftritts aufgerufen haben. Sind Sie bei Facebook eingeloggt, kann Facebook den Besuch Ihrem Facebook- Konto zuordnen. Wenn Sie mit den Plugins interagieren, zum Beispiel den Like Button betätigen oder einen Kommentar abgeben, wird die entsprechende Information von Ihrem Browser direkt an Facebook übermittelt und dort gespeichert Falls Sie kein Mitglied von Facebook sind, besteht trotzdem die Möglichkeit, dass Facebook Ihre IP-Adresse in Erfahrung bringt und speichert.

     

    Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Facebook sowie Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen von Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/policy.php..

     

    Wenn Sie Facebookmitglied sind und nicht möchten, dass Facebook über unseren Internetauftritt Daten über Sie sammelt und mit Ihren bei Facebook gespeicherten Mitgliedsdaten verknüpft, müssen Sie sich vor Ihrem Besuch unseres Internetauftritts bei Facebook ausloggen.

     

    Ebenfalls ist es möglich, Facebook-Social-Plugins mit Add-ons für Ihren Browser zu blocken, zum Beispiel mit dem "Facebook Blocker".