Close

Promotion-Code

The given promotion code is invalid. Please enter a valid promotion code or leave the field empty.

Adjust Search for availabilities without entering a promotion code.
×

×

×

×

Rate our booking process

Share this page with friends on Google+
Visit B&B HOTELS on YouTube.
Visit B&B HOTELS on Pinterest.
Subscribe to our free newsletter now!

Map

Map

Open map of Germany

Book in Germany

Overview map of our hotels in Germany

Open hotel map
Open map of Europe

Book in Europe

Overview map of our hotels in Europa

Open hotel map
Search for regions
  •  
     
     

    You will find B&B Hotels at attractive locations throughout Germany - close to fairs, airports, event locations and even directly in the city centre, only a stone's throw away from the points of interest. You can already find us in the following cities and regions:

B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf
  • B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf - Exterior view B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf - Breakfast room B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf - French bed room B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf - Twin bed room B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf - Triple room B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf - Family room B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf - Accessible room B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf - Bathroom
    21 110

    Hotel description

    Business people and families who come by train to Saarbrucken don’t need to look far to find a modern, comfortable and affordable accommodation. The B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf is exactly where the name suggests: At the main train station.

    Location: If you travel by car, the hotel can be reached via the motorway A620. The city, as well as the riverside, can easily be reached in 15 minutes.

    Interior: Business people can use a meeting room at the B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf. An elevator is available, so you do not need to carry your luggage upstairs. You can choose between single rooms, double rooms and family rooms. Despite the proximity to the train station you can still get a quite night’s sleep due to the sound-proofed windows.  The air-conditioned rooms are equipped with a television and a desk. The bathrooms are colorful tiled and equipped with a shower, a WC and a wash-basin. A hairdryer is available for €10 deposit at the reception. For business meetings a conference room is available for a maximum of 10 persons (division into 2 rooms possible).

    Free Extras: Wi-Fi internet access as well as Sky TV programs are free of charge.

    Additional services: Discover our B&B Breakfast buffet for only 8,50 € (per adult/night, for kids 12 years and younger only 3 €) for a perfect start to your day. Besides, you can find vending machines offering snacks and drinks in the hotel lobby. Pets are welcome and can stay at a small fee in your room.

    Note: The B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf is being renovated in the period from April, 4 2016 to July, 31 2016. There may be interferences during the day and an increased noise level between 8 a.m. and 6 p.m. during your stay. Thank you for your understanding!

Schließen

Promotion-Code

Der von Ihnen angegebene Promotion Code ist ungültig. Bitte hinterlegen Sie einen gültigen Promotion Code oder lassen dieses Feld leer.

Korrigieren Verfügbarkeit ohne Promotion Code prüfen
×

×

×

×

Bewerten Sie unseren Buchungsprozess

Teilen Sie diese Seite mit Freunden auf Google+
B&B HOTELS auf YouTube besuchen.
B&B HOTELS auf Pinterest besuchen.
Jetzt kostenlosen Newsletter abonnieren!

Map

Map

Deutschlandkarte öffnen

Buchen in Deutschland

Übersichtskarte unserer Hotels in Deutschland

Hotelkarte öffnen
Europakarte öffnen

Buchen in Europa

Übersichtskarte unserer Hotels in Europa

Hotelkarte öffnen
Suche nach Regionen
  •  
     
     

    B&B Hotels finden Sie an attraktiven Standorten in ganz Deutschland - in der Nähe von Messen, Flughäfen, Veranstaltungsstätten und sogar direkt in den Innenstädten, nur einen Katzensprung von den Sehenswürdigkeiten entfernt. In den folgenden deutschen Städten und Regionen kann man uns schon finden:

B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf
  • B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf - Außenansicht B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf - Eingangsbereich B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf - Frühstücksraum B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf - Frenchbettzimmer B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf - Doppelzimmer B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf - Dreibettzimmer B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf - Familienzimmer B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf -Barrierefreies Zimmer B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf - Badezimmer B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf - Meetingraum
    21 110

    Hotelbeschreibung

    Geschäftsleute und Familien, die mit der Bahn nach Saarbrücken kommen, müssen nicht lange suchen, um eine moderne, komfortable und vor allem günstige Unterkunft zu finden. Das B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf liegt genau dort, wo es der Name vermuten lässt: Am Hauptbahnhof.

    Lage: Wer mit dem Auto anreist, erreicht das Haus über die A620. Die Innenstadt, sowie das Ufer der Saar können Sie bequem in 15 Minuten zu Fuß erreichen.

    Ausstattung: Geschäftsleute können im B&B Hotel Saarbrücken-Hbf einen Meeting Raum nutzen. Damit Sie Ihr Gepäck nicht die Treppen hinauftragen müssen, steht ein Aufzug zur Verfügung. Es stehen Ihnen Einzelzimmer, Doppelzimmer und Familienzimmer für vier Personen zur Auswahl. Trotz der unmittelbaren Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof schlafen Sie in unserem Hotel in Saarbrücken dank schallisolierter Fenster absolut ruhig. Auf dem klimatisierten Zimmer stehen Ihnen Fernseher und Schreibtisch zur Verfügung. Die modernen Bäder sind bunt gefliest und mit einer Dusche, einer Toilette und einem Waschbecken ausgestattet. Ein Föhn ist für 10 € Pfand an der Rezeption erhältlich. Für geschäftliche Meetings und Besprechungen steht ein Konferenzraum für maximal 10 Personen zur Verfügung (Aufteilung in zwei Räume möglich).

    Kostenlose Extras: WLAN können Sie ebenso kostenlos nutzen, wie die Sky-TV Programme.

    Zusatzleistungen: Ausgeschlafen? Dann auf zum B&B Frühstücksbuffet. Für nur 8,50 € (pro Erw./Nacht, für Kinder bis 12 Jahre 3 €) bleiben keine Wünsche mehr offen. Auch Haustiere sind willkommen und übernachten gegen einen kleinen Preisaufschlag.